

winspear

NSP023

DUNCAN KISSINGER
MAKE TIME STOP

tracklist

- 1. Mice
- 2. You Have Seen The Light (And It Haunts You)
- 3. My God Has Many Names
- 4. Cheerin'
- 5. Slower & Slower
- 6. Stomach
- 7. Better Man (Sothern Drawl)

- 8. Blues Graveyard
- 9. Fine Time (Sprite)
- 10. Don't Let Me Down
- 11. (Don't You Ever)

Wonder

12. No One Else's

Dreams

13. The Weight Is Gone

14.End Of Daze

release bio

Duncan Kissinger is a 25-year-old, Indianapolis, IN native that captures moments in time and turns them into songs. Crafting his music with the simplest of instrumentation, Duncan gives his songs room to breathe, to think, without ever indulgently dragging out his arrangements. His new album, Make Time Stop, is a collection of nuanced moments from Duncan's life, replayed and reflected upon in verse.

With this record, Duncan attempts to hold himself accountable for the first time. It's a record about love and how hard it is to know about love. These songs are moments, urges, impulses, reflections on what's happening as it's happening. Make Time Stop is meant to empower others to place more value on individual moments and embrace emotion and intuition as the truest thing we have.

duncan kissinger
make time stop



release info

Catalogue Number: WSP023
Format: Cassette, Digital
Release Date: Sept 22nd, 2017
UPC-CASS: 601202542345
Territory Restrictions: None
Genre: Indie Rock
RIYL: Guided By Voices,
Mount Errie, Granddaddy
Cassettes not returnable
Box Lot: CASS (100)

points of interest

Based in Indianapolis, IN

label contact

Winspear 223 S Maple St Bloomington, IN 47404 jared@winspear.biz ben@winspear.biz www.winspear.biz

CASS UPC



