Secretly Distributon

Tail Swallower and Dove

Release Date

These Arms Are Snakes: Tail Swallower and Dove

On Tail Swallower & Dove These Arms Are Snakes move through 10-songs with the cracked grace of bolted lightning, rolling and leveling, seeking a space to storm into. The band, comprised of Chris Common (drums, percussion), Brian Cook (bass, guitar, keyboards), Ryan Fredericksen (guitar, keyboards), Steve Snere (vocals, effects), have brought their non-stop work ethic of touring and beyond-intense performance to the studio with career defining results.